Brought in by Brock Lesnar

Hey Newbie, come here first! Introduce yourself and learn about the forum.

Moderator: Discussion Mods

cyre
Jobber

Brought in by Brock Lesnar

Post by cyre » Tue Sep 08, 2015 5:37 pm

Hi forum, newbie here.

So, I started watching wrestling, specifically WWE the raw after wrestlemania 30. I started watching after hearing that Brock Lesnar had broken the streak.

I had known about the streak despite not really following wrestling so it was surprising to hear that something so big had ended and it intrigued me so much, that i had to start watching.

I wonder if anyone here got brought into wrestling in a similar way; something happened that intrigued them so much that they wanted to see more for themselves.

$hawn000
Midcarder

Re: Brought in by Brock Lesnar

Post by $hawn000 » Wed Sep 09, 2015 1:31 am

Welcome to Stablewars. That's an interesting way to start watching wrestling. If you've got any friends that watch, send over here to sign up. There's tons of games to play. Our main game, Stablewars starts in about 13 days I believe. Don't forget to sign up, have fun.
Former WWE World Heavyweight Champion :12/14/15 - 1/24/16
WrestleMania 32 PPV Winner
1st WWE Fastlane PPV Winner
Elimination Chamber 2017 PPV Winner
Weekly Wars 4 Winner
1x Mr. MitB

Matt Sin
Hall of Famer

Post by Matt Sin » Wed Sep 09, 2015 1:32 pm

Welcome to the site, enjoy :th:
Spoiler!!! :

MVH
Legend

Post by MVH » Wed Sep 09, 2015 1:33 pm

Welcome to the site! Feel free to participate in the various threads on the board, and check out all the games. :cheers:

It was the WWE games that made me interested in wrestling. I played the games with friends, and decided to check out the real deal.
I'm here... sometimes

--> Full List of Accomplishments <--

Mackinlee
Hall of Famer

Post by Mackinlee » Wed Sep 09, 2015 8:35 pm

Welcome to the site, I'm glad you found us!

Undertaker was my favorite growing up, so it was heartbreaking to see the Streak end.

Ed Philly